Harvardwood Heads To... Smartphone Studio: An Artist’s Toolkit for Mobile Phone Content Creation

WHEN
January 12, 2021 at 10am - 11:30am

Here’s your opportunity to learn some tips and tricks for artists on filming from your personal mobile device from an esteemed industry leader in storytelling for artists and content creators.

RSVP HERE

'Smartphone Studio Tuesday, January 12 10 a.m. PT/11 a.m. MT/Noon CT/1 p.m. ET'

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development