Harvardwood Suggests... Furuya Sisters' Global Livestream Concert at The National Opera Center in New York City on June 5, 2015

June 05, 2015 at 7:30pm - 9:30pm
The National Opera Center – Scorca Recital Hall
330 Seventh Avenue 7th Floor
New York, NY 10001
United States
Google map and directions
Furuya Sisters Concert Series · · 914-200-3622
June 5, 2015 Friday 7:30pm
Furuya Sisters Concert Series Spring 2015:
The National Opera Center – Scorca Recital Hall
330 Seventh Avenue (between W. 28th and W. 29th St.), 7th Floor, New York, NY 10001
Tickets: $35 In Advance / $40 At the Door (cash only)
Tel. 914-200-3622 (24hrs/7days)
This concert will be globally livestreamed, LIVE at 19:30 EST, free for everyone to watch at home!
Program: Tchaikovsky Piano Trio in A Minor and Mozart Piano Trio in E Major I. Allegro
Performers:  Harumi Furuya, violin; Mimi Furuya, cello; Sakiko Furuya, piano
Furuya_Trio_Photo_BW720x900.JPGMimi, Sakiko & Harumi Furuya – all Juilliard graduates – perform all concert programs in The Furuya Sisters Concert Series.  The Furuya Sisters Concert Series Inaugural Fall 2014 Season swept across the Tri-State Area, attracting intense media attention and eliciting interest of both Governors of NY and NJ as well as enthusiasm of audience members! Don't miss the Furuya Sisters' only season performance in Manhattan!  Buy tickets in advance to enjoy discounts and secure seats!  http://www.FuruyaSisters.com
$35.00 USD · Purchase tickets
Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development