Harvardwood Heads To... Screening of Atlantics (2019) & Q&A with Composer Fatima Al Qadiri

WHEN
March 22, 2021 at 9:00am - 11:45am

TIME IN PST

This is a show tune, but the show hasn’t been written for it yet (TDM 169SC) invites you to join a free screening of Atlantics (2019) followed by a Q&A with Composer Fatima Al Qadiri.

RSVP HERE. Open to all!

9:10am PST/12:10pm EST: Screening of Atlantics (2019)

11-11:45am PST/2-2:45pm EST: Q&A with Fatima Al Qadiri

Screening & Q&A links will be sent to those who RSVP.

Atlantics is also available for streaming on Netflix. Participants are encouraged to watch the film prior to the Q&A.

More info HERE.

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development