Harvardwood Heads To... PBHA’s 18th Annual SUP Auction

WHEN
April 22, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:30pm

4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST

Join the Phillips Brooks House Association (PBHA) for their 18th Annual Online Summer Urban Program (SUP) Auction Finale on Thursday, April 22, 2021 at 4:00-5:30 PM PST/7:00-8:30 PM EST, with bidding opening on Friday, April 16th! SUP is a network of 11 summer camps that have been providing a summer of academic enrichment and social emotional growth for Greater Boston youth for decades. The SUP Auction will celebrate the students, campers, and families that make up the incredible SUP family. Attendees will have the opportunity to bid on incredible exclusive experiences and items or donate directly to SUP.

More info HERE.

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development