Harvardwood Suggests... Money Matters: Tax Prep for Creative Professionals

WHEN
December 08, 2022 at 11:00am - 1pm

2:00pm - 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm - 3:00pm CT / 11:00am - 1:00pm PT

This event is offered nationally. Please adjust for your time zone!

Tackle tax time with confidence! Join the Entertainment Community Fund Financial Wellness Program and Dominic Comperatore of Empire Tax Prep for this practical, informative workshop on tax strategies geared toward creative professionals. Dominic will share his insights as a performer and a professional tax preparer.

We’ll cover what every creative professional needs to know about tax forms, deductions, exemptions, audits, tax-related scams and more. You’ll also learn simple strategies for record-keeping so you can navigate tax season with (relative) ease.

This event is open only to performing artists and entertainment industry professionals. RSVP to reserve your spot!

***Please note that this event is not recorded. You must attend live to participate.***

 

More info HERE.

RSVP HERE.

 

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development