Harvardwood Heads To... Money Matters: Tax Prep for Creative Professionals

WHEN
March 04, 2021 at 12:00pm - 2pm

***This two-hour event is open to all entertainment professionals nationally and will begin at 3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm PT. Be sure to adjust for your time zone!***

Tackle tax time with confidence! Join The Actors Fund Financial Wellness Program and Dominic Comperatore of Empire Tax Prep for this practical, informative workshop on tax strategies geared toward creative professionals. Dominic will share his insights as a performer and a professional tax preparer.

More info HERE

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development