Harvardwood Heads To... Money Matters: Investing Basics for Creative Professionals | Part 2

WHEN
September 21, 2021 at 2:00pm - 4pm

2:00pm PST / 5:00pm EST

Getting started with investing does not have to be intimidating–and it’s definitely not just for the wealthy! Join Financial Wellness Counselor Rebecca Selkowe, J.D., AFC®, and David Maurice Sharp, author of The Thriving Artist, for this informative and engaging webinar specifically designed for creative professionals.

  • In Part 2 of this webinar, we will explore the pieces that comprise our later-life financial resources, including individual retirement accounts, social security income and Union pensions. 

Demystify the jargon and understand how to begin (or continue!) to integrate wealth-building into your financial life. They will also cover what you need to know about investing amid the Covid-19 crisis.

***This 2 hour event begins at 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm PT. Be sure to verify your time zone! The presenters are based in NYC but this event is offered nationally.***

More info HERE

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development