Harvardwood Heads To... Equal Pay Day 2021

WHEN
March 24, 2021 at 6am - 8am

Roads to Women’s Economic Recovery and Future - 6:00AM PST/ 9:00AM EST

NYS Equal Pay Day Virtual Rally - 10:00AM PST/ 1:00PM EST

Join PowHerNY for their 15th Annual Equal Pay Day celebration!

Women and families across the state were left more vulnerable to the impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic because of the wage gap. This year PowHerNY are gathering virtually to envision an equitable recovery that supports all New York women and families who have been impacted this past year, especially those of color. Join PowHerNY in calling for long lasting change and inclusive gender justice for all by attending their events throughout the day and making your voice heard on social media.

More info HERE.

 

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development