Harvardwood Heads To... Black Playwrights Festival Spring 2021

WHEN
March 25, 2021 at 4:00pm - 5:15pm

March 25th - 27th

4:00PM PST/7:00PM EST

Join Black Community Student Theater (BlackCAST) and Office for Arts (OFA) for the annual Black Playwrights Festival this spring. Centered on the theme "Some Kind of Tomorrow," they will be featuring work and hosting conversations about where they are and where they are going. All identities are welcomed to join the audience.

BPF will span three days with each night featuring staged student readings of work by student playwrights. Saturday they will also host a conversation with professional playwrights Michael R. Jackson and Lydia R. Diamond.

STAGED READINGS: March 25th, 26th, 27th 4pm-5:15 pm PST/7pm-8:15pm EST
CONVERSATION: March 27th 12pm PST/3pm EST

More info HERE.

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development