Harvardwood Heads To... Tiffany Mellard: Musical Theater Dance Workshops

WHEN
March 12, 2021 at 10am - 1:30pm

*Students Only Event*

10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST

These classes are open to students at all levels of experience. 

The Office for the Arts, in partnership with the Harvard Radcliffe Modern Dance Company and CityStep Harvard, will present two virtual dance workshops in Musical Theater with Tiffany Mellard HGSE ’21.  As a dancer, Mellard has toured nationally and internationally with HamiltonWest Side Story, and Chicago.  She has studied dance across multiple genres and with many national dance companies, performing works by Krystal Hall-Glass, Kevin Iega Jeff, Sidra Bell, Milton Myers, Pedro Ruiz, Bill T. Jones, Jawole Willa Jo Zollar, Darshan Bhuller, Trebien Pollard, Leah Cox, Nathan Trice, Gerry McIntyre, Gerri Houlihan, and Yara Travieso. 

Friday, March 12, 10am-11:30am PST/1-2:30pm EST:  Classical Music Theater Dance

Friday, March 12, 12-1:30pm PST/3-4:30pm EST:  Contemporary Music Theater Dance

More info HERE.

Calendar Programs Jobs & Career Development